Love You to Death

Available

Description

 

"A brilliant, page-turning thriller that explores toxic love and obsession. I couldn't put it down." - Ravena Guron, author of This Book Kills

"I absolutely loved it. It's so compelling and twisty and turned all my expectations upside down." - Andreina Cordani, author of Dead Lucky

A dark, twisty YA thriller exploring obsession, stalking and toxic love that keeps you guessing to the very end . . . Someone is obsessed with Mia Hawkins.

She's felt their gaze on the back of her neck. She's heard their footsteps, walking home in the dark. She’s glimpsed a shadowy figure and the flash of a camera.

Mia doesn't know Jade. But Jade knows everything about Mia. In fact, she's turned herself into Mia's doppelganger, from her long brown hair to the minute details of her outfits. She's so convincing that when Jade's body is found by the cliffs, everyone believes it's Mia.

But Mia can't work out why anyone would imitate her - or why they'd end up dead. As life as she knows it is decimated, she is left with no idea who to trust . . . or if she will be the next one to die.

A heart-racing YA thriller with hints of You, Single White Female and Hitchock's Vertigo

Perfect for fans of Holly Jackson, Karen M. McManus, Cynthia Murphy and Kathleen Glasgow

Told with Gina Blaxill's trademark smart, feminist angle and a deftly crafted web of vivid characters

 

PRAISE FOR YOU CAN TRUST ME:

"Gina Blaxill weaves together a dark and engrossing tale that will grip readers from start to finish." Ann Sei Lin, author of Rebel Skies

"Brilliantly twisty and intense!" Kat Ellis, author of Wicked Little Deeds

"It asks us to look at ourselves. You won't be able to put it down until the tense final pages let you go." Bryony Pearce, author of Little Rumours

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780702325434

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.