My Lovely Daughter

(Author)
Available

Description

'Absolutely gripping! Was great from start to finish' NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My precious daughter. You have no idea how dangerous the world is. No idea of the horrors I’ve shielded you from. The things I’ve endured . . . our past.

We’ve been happy. We’ve been hidden. We’ve been safe.

But our perfect life is about to come crashing down.

Because they’ve found me. And they’re about to reveal my darkest secret . . . to you.

I’ll do anything to protect you, darling, because if you knew – I’d lose you forever.

You can never discover what I’ve done . . . or what I’m willing to do to keep you safe.

A nail-biting new psychological thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Shalini Boland.

Praise for My Lovely Daughter

'I had to see how it would end' NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Full of suspense, twists, intrigue and unexpected turns in all the right places’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A gripping tale' NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Read in one sitting' NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Absolutely gripping! Was great from start to finish. I was disappointed when it ended' NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008503802

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.