National Theatre: Lola Saves the Show

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Join Lola on her backstage adventure in the first picture book created with the National Theatre.

It's showtime! Lola is a little actor with big dreams. But when disaster strikes on opening night and an important prop goes missing backstage, can Lola save the show in time? A fun and engaging picture book for both daytime and bedtime, packed with backstage drama and laugh-out-loud moments, with references to theatre roles and departments. The perfect gift for any little one that loves the theatre. This book is ideal for fans of Chris Haughton and Michelle Robinson.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781529503937
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.