Notorious: a scandalous read perfect for fans of Danielle Steel

Available

Description

'New Zealand's Queen of Royal Romance' Women's Day

*Loosely based on one of history's greatest unsolved mysteries - the Princes in the Tower - and the royal enigma that was Richard III*

__________

EVERYONE WANTS TO BE FAMOUS

Everyone has heard of the Snows. Belle, world-famous singer of Woodville fame. Her husband Teddy, acclaimed actor by day, notorious party animal by night. Their children: Emma, Pearl, Crystal, Elfred and River.

EVERYONE EXCEPT EMMA SNOW

Emma Snow wants three things in the world: to become a writer, own a cat, and never think about Rowan Bosworth again. Darkly handsome with a tragic past, Emma should know better than to be in love with him. She's never sure whether he actually likes her, or if she's just a pawn in one of the twisted games he likes to play.

EMMA SNOW WANTS TO BE EXCEPTIONAL

One Valentine's Day, a terrible event occurs which rips the Snow family apart. Determined to uncover the truth, Emma is forced to delve into the dark underbelly of her celebrity family - and once and for all decide whether to think with her heart or her head . .

When you're surrounded by rumours, it's difficult to see the truth . . .

___________________

Believe the rumours - EVERYONE is talking about Olivia Hayfield's NOTORIOUS!

'Rich people behaving badly' Booklist

'Ingenious and addictive' Francesca Hornak

'A delicious read' Renee Rosen

'Hayfield has channelled the best of Jilly Cooper into a novel that's an ingenious adaption of history' The Listener

'A clever whodunnit with a bonus love story that'll have you hooked' Women's Day

'Racy historical fiction ... I whooped when it arrived' The Spinoff

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780349431017

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.