Our Infinite Fates

Pre-Order   Ships 27 February 2025
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

'Impossible to put down' V.E. Schwab, international bestselling author of The Invisible Life of Addie La Rue

A star-crossed lovers romance that spans a millennia, for fans of The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, They Both Die at the End and The Time Traveller’s Wife

‘Maybe that’s all love is, in the end. An endless tempting of fate.’

Evelyn – or Branwen Blythe – can remember all her past lives. She can also remember that in every single one, she’s been murdered before her eighteenth birthday.

The problem is that she’s quite fond of the one she’s in now, and more importantly, her sister needs her for bone marrow transplants to stay alive. So now she has to:

  1. find the centuries-old enemy who hunts her through each life and destroy them forever
  2. figure out exactly why she’s being hunted in the first place,
  3. try quite hard not to fall in love with them

…again.

‘Vividly beautiful and brilliantly transcendent’
– Amélie Wen Zhao, New York Times bestselling author of the Song of the Last Kingdom duology

‘A beautifully tender book about the power and vulnerability of loving deeply. Our Infinite Fates is an iridescent ode to love, life and humanity’ Bea Fitzgerald, Sunday Times best-selling author of Girl, Goddess, Queen

'It has been a very long time since I’ve found a story as sweeping, as heartbreaking, and as utterly gorgeous as Our Infinite Fates. Evelyn and Arden are a pair for the ages' - Ayana Gray, New York Times bestselling author Beasts of Prey

'Our Infinite Fates demands to be read in one sitting. It’s more than just a twisty, romantic story—it’s a meditation on love, the human condition. I was utterly enraptured and absolutely enthralled' M. K. Lobb, Sunday Times bestselling author of Seven Faceless Saints

'Sprawling, star-crossed, and sensational, OUR INFINITE FATES is the kind of book that only comes around once in a lifetime. Gives enemies to lovers a whole new meaning' - Kara A. Kennedy, author of I Will Never Leave You

'One of the best books I’ve ever read' - Rachel Greenlaw, author of Compass and Blade

Product Details

Price
£16.99  £16.14
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9780241671092

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.