Oxford Reading Tree Explore with Biff, Chip and Kipper: Level 7: Class Pack of 36

(Author) (Author)
& 5 more
Usually despatches within 3-5 days.


The Level 7 pack contains 36 books, six of each of the following titles: A Mammoth Task, Extinct Giants, The Lightning Key, Safe in a Storm, Survival in the Arctic, What Do We Need to Survive?.

Oxford Reading Tree Explore with Biff, Chip and Kipper is a series of paired fiction and non-fiction books linked by curriculum-related topics that children will be learning about in the classroom. Each pair consists of an engaging story featuring well-loved characters and a compelling non-fiction book. These topic-linked pairings encourage children to read and relish both text types from an early age, develop and deepen their reading comprehension and foster a love of reading.

All the books in the series are carefully levelled, so it is easy to match every child with the right book and enable them to progress. These books are phonically decodable featuring vocabulary to enrich the texts and support language development.

Each book contains inside cover notes to help adults read and explore the content with their child. Free teaching notes and help with children>'s reading development is available on Oxford Owl at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

Product Details

Oxford University Press
Publish Date

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.