Oxford Reading Tree: Floppy's Phonics Decoding Practice: Oxford Level 1+: Class Pack of 36

(Author) (Illustrator)
Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.


Engaging fiction and non-fiction fully aligned to each stage of the Floppy's Phonics teaching programme, allowing children to consolidate their phonic knowledge through reading in context. These fully decodable stories are 100% matched to the phonic progression of the Floppy's Phonics teaching programme and provide a perfect fit with your phonics teaching - endorsed by phonics expert and trainer Debbie Hepplewhite. They consolidate taught GPCs at each stage of the programme, with one book covering two weeks of teaching, and can be used in class or as take-home readers. Support for parents and carers is provided on the inside cover notes. Levels 1+-2 consist of simple blending books and short texts. Levels 3-5 include 3 fiction (with one Biff, Chip and Kipper adventure) and 3 non-fiction per level. These books complement your existing Oxford Reading Tree resources so you can gradually add on. This pack contains 6 copies of each of the 6 titles at Oxford Level 1+. Books at this level, Words and Phrases, allow children to practice blending sounds together to read words, phrases and short sentences.

Product Details

Oxford University Press
Publish Date

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.