Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 1: Class Pack of 36

(Author) (Author)
& 8 more
Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.


Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations and develop their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustrators broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child. The titles at Oxford Level 1 are wordless and provide engaging stories through illustration. All the books in the series are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every reader to the right book. This pack contains 36 wordless books, six of each of the following titles: The Lonely Monster, My New Brother, Rocket Girl, Hamster Party, The Big, Bad Box and The Last Little Dragon.

Product Details

Oxford University Press
Publish Date
Quantity Pack

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.