Pizza Pete and the Missing Magic

(Author) (Illustrator)
Pre-Order   Ships 12 September 2024
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

The hilarious sequel to Pizza Pete and the Perilous Potions.

Pizza Pete is back! But he’s worried about seeing his friends after a long summer holiday selling pizzas from his van with Dad.

He’s also in great danger. Someone wants the magical potions and will stop at nothing to get them... When they go missing, Pete has to summon all his courage to save the day.
Pete is back in the second book in the trilogy filled with flying, friendship and of course ... pizza!

The second laugh-out-loud adventure is perfect for fans of Sam Copeland and Roald Dahl.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Guppy Publishing Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781916558106

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.