Project X CODE Extra: Light Blue Book Band, Oxford Level 4: Dragon Quest and Wild Rides, Mixed Pack of 4

(Author) (Author)
& 2 more
Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.


Project X CODE Extra introduces more exciting adventure stories and stimulating non-fiction texts into the Project X CODE series. This pack contains 1 copy of each of the following titles: Trapped in the Tower, Meet a Dragon, Air Spin, Thrill Seekers. In line with the phonic, vocabulary and comprehension progression in Project X CODE, these books are ideal for additional practice outside of the core intervention sessions, for introducing children to non-fiction texts, and for children who simply want to read more of the CODE adventure!

Product Details

Oxford University Press
Publish Date
Quantity Pack

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.