Readerful Rise: Oxford Reading Level 4: Class Pack

(Author) (Author)
& 6 more
Awaiting Stock. Usually despatches within 3-5 days.
21,000+ Reviews has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world


This pack contains six copies of each of the Rise titles at Oxford Reading Level 4: Spot the Animals; Help; Looking for Rainbows. These 2-in-1 books are for readers aged 7 to 11 years old. They are fully-decodable books for pupils who are working below expected standard in their reading. The Rise series ensures that older struggling readers have books with age-appropriate content and topics, that look like the books their peers are enjoying, but are written at a level they can read successfully.

Product Details

Oxford University Press
Publish Date

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.