Retrograde

Pre-Order   Ships 7 November 2024
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

PRE-ORDER THE PERFECT SIZZLING MOTORSPORTS ROMANCE FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF BLOODSTREAM!

Revolution Racing are enjoying their best season yet. But for Lucie Carolan she can’t help but feel there’s still something missing.


Brett Anderson is Revolution Racing’s all star driver. The only thing that matters more to Brett than winning championships? His best friend, and Revolution Racing’s Social Media Manager, Lucie Carolan.
Together, Lucie and Brett have spent 10 years travelling the world with their team, partying like VIPs and, for the sake of their friendship, denying the chemistry that has sizzles between them. So when Brett is forced to take a step back from racing, Lucie knows there’s nowhere else in the world she should be than by his side.
As Brett’s recovery takes them from race tracks to Lucie’s family home in Tuscany, will slowing the pace of their lives finally allow them to give in to their feelings or each other, or will taking a foot off the gas of their glamorous lives cause them to crash and burn?

Perfect for fans of Lauren Asher, Hannah Grace, Elsie Silver and Becka Mack

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781405958073
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.