S.T.E.A.L.T.H.: Ice Breaker: Book 2

(Author)
Available

Description

Full of thrilling high-octane action, this is the second in an explosive new action-adventure middle grade series. Perfect for fans of Alex Rider, CHERUB and Mission: Impossible.


When an armoured train with a top secret cargo is hijacked by terrorists in the Austrian Alps, and an avalanche cuts off all help, British Intelligence is forced to call on its youngest recruits to mount a dangerous rescue mission with the clock ticking down. Can Arun, Donna and Sam save the world and get back to school before anyone notices they've missed maths ... again?


Arun, Donna and Sam are ordinary school kids with an extraordinary secret. They are S.T.E.A.L.T.H., a crack team of agents in charge of the most cutting-edge piece of tech the world doesn't know exists: MANDROID. Always flying under the radar, they solve crimes, prevent disasters and rescue the innocent - and they STILL have to get their homework in on time!

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Nosy Crow Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781839943409

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.