Sacrifice: a chilling, haunting, addictive thriller from Richard & Judy bestseller Sharon Bolton

Available

Description

Fans of Lisa Jewell, Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter will love this bone chilling, spellbinding thriller from Richard & Judy bestselling author Sharon Bolton. With a pacy narrative, a terrific heroine, a sinister plot and plenty of forensic detail, Sacrifice will grip readers from start to finish.

'Chilling, mesmerising' -- Tess Gerritsen

'One of the best thrillers ever' - Sophie Hannah
'Splendidly crafted, deeply disturbing...' -- The Times
'Grabs from the very beginning and holds on tight' -- Literary Review
'This gripped me from the start' -- ***** Reader review
'Engrossing' -- ***** Reader review
'Brilliantly gripping! A must read!' -- ***** Reader review

******************************************************************
ONLY THE MOORLAND HIDES THE MACABRE...

Consultant surgeon Tora Hamilton has moved to remote Shetland to be with her husband. She moved to have a family....

Not for this . . . In the peat soil near her new home she uncovers a perfectly preserved woman's body. Runic symbols are carved into her skin. Her heart has been cut out.

And as Tora begins to ask questions around the island, she receives her first threat . . .

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780552159753
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.