Sarah's Story

Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

The third thrilling novel from the author of Ella's Journey and Alice's Secret , prepare to discover the truth about Sarah ...

Sarah dreams of a more exciting life... but will she get more than she bargained for?

Sarah is lonely. Living in a small Yorkshire village with just her grandmother for company, she longs to be reunited with her mother and sisters in Manchester.

When she meets the mysterious Joe Bancroft, she feels her luck might be changing. And, before long, Sarah's married with a baby on the way.

But Sarah's hopes for a family home are dashed by Joe's work, which takes him away from her for months at a time. And when tragedy strikes, Sarah is left more alone than ever.

When all hope seems lost, can Sarah take charge and save her family?

A heartwarming story of family and hope, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Carol Rivers.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008290672
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.