Secret Beast Club: The Dragons of Emerald Yard

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Join the club, find the magic!

The second book in a BRILLIANT new series brimming with adventure, friendship and an amazing array of magical creatures! A must-read for fans of Beast Quest, The Boy Who Grew Dragons and The Naughtiest Unicorn
.

Aisha and Jayden are officially members of the Secret Beast Club and ready for another mission!

This time a dragon is on the loose in Birmingham and about to cause havoc - unless the Secret Beast Club can track him down! But with a dragon hunter also on the trail, it's a race against time to find the dragon and get him to safety!

Inspired by the real life story of Pablo Fanque - the first Black circus owner - and featuring fun facts about the magical creatures within each story, this exciting new series for 6+ readers is not to be missed!

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780241573501

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.