Shadowscent: The Darkest Bloom

Out of Stock. Delivery time unknown.

Description

A sensational debut fantasy adventure! In the empire of Aramtesh, scent has power.

When disaster strikes and the crown prince lies poisoned, long-suppressed rivalries threaten to blow the empire apart.

It's up to Rakel, a poor village girl with a talent for fragrances, and Ash, the prince's loyal bodyguard, to find an antidote.

To succeed, the unlikely pair must uncover cryptic, ancient secrets as well as buried truths from their own pasts in an adventure that will ignite your senses.

Lush, beguiling YA fantasy woven through with romance

Perfect for fans of The Sin-Eater's Daughter & INK

Sensual and lyrical writing by an exciting debut author

P.M. Freestone is a Scottish Book Trust Award winner

Please note this book contains language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Price
£7.99
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781407192154

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.