Shiver Point: A Tap At The Window

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Welcome to SHIVER POINT, home of spooks, screams and small-town horror! Enter if you dare...

When Riley notices a new scarecrow in the field by her house, she doesn't think much of it. Until she hears rumours of break-ins across town and strange figures sighted in the fields when the sun goes down. And then one night she hears a tap at the window...

It's time to get the Shiver Squad on the case. But when all roads lead them to the abandoned Darkraven Farm, will they be able to save the town from the scarecrow's vengeance in time?

Packed with chills and thrills, SHIVER POINT is a hair-raising horror series for readers aged 9-12, perfect for fans of GOOSEBUMPS and DREAD WOOD.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Templar Publishing
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781800784796

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.