Soane Medal Lecture 2023



French architecture practice Lacaton & Vassal are the recipients of the Soane Medal 2023 and delivered the sixth Soane Medal Lecture at a ceremony at Sir John Soane's Museum. This publication is the latest in a series marking the annual award.

The Soane Medal was established by Sir John Soane’s Museum in 2017 and continues the mission of the Museum’s founder, the celebrated Regency architect Sir John Soane, to encourage a better understanding of the central importance of architecture in culture and society. The Medal recognises architects, educators and critics who have made a major contribution to their field through practice, history or theory.

Previous recipients of the Soane Medal are Rafael Moneo, Denise Scott Brown, Kenneth Frampton, Marina Tabassum and Peter Barber.

Product Details

£10.00  £9.50
Sir John Soane's Museum
Publish Date
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.