Something to Tell You

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Warm and witty, no one writes about love, family and friendship like Lucy Diamond, the Sunday Times bestelling author of The Secrets of Happiness and On a Beautiful Day. The perfect read for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell.

‘A new Lucy Diamond book is one of the happiest highlights of my calendar’
Katie Fforde, bestselling author of A Country Escape

'Multi-layered, compelling and beautifully written' - Daily Express


When Frankie stumbles upon an unopened letter from her late mother, she’s delighted to have one last message from her . . . until she reads the contents and discovers the truth about her birth. Brimming with questions, she travels to York to seek further answers from the Mortimer family, but her appearance sends shockwaves through them all.

Meanwhile, Robyn Mortimer has problems of her own. Her husband has become distant, and she begins to wonder exactly what he’s keeping hidden. Dare she find out more?

As for Bunny, she fell head over heels in love when she first arrived in town, but now it seems her past is catching up with her. She can’t help wondering if her relationship will survive when everyone discovers who she really is – and what she did.

As secrets tumble out and loyalties are tested, the Mortimers have to face up to some difficult decisions. With love, betrayal and dramatic revelations in the mix, this is one summer they’ll never forget.

Praise for Lucy Diamond:

‘A hugely satisfying read’ – Heat
‘Warm, witty and wise’ – Daily Mail

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781509851126

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.