Spangles McNasty and the Diamond Skull

(Author) (Illustrator)
Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 3 weeks.

Description

Spangles McNasty is a right horrid scallywag who likes to do yucky things like eat cold chips out of bins and fart in libraries. So it's no surprise that when the legendarily famous and very sparkly Diamond Skull pirate hat comes to Bitterly Bay Museum, Spangles and his best mate Sausage-face Pete want to get their thieving fingers on it. But they haven't reckoned on local boy and all-round good egg Freddie Taylor and his cunning plan to mix things up with a clever hat trick...

Laugh-out-loud silliness with zany pictures from Chris Mould make this story perfect for fans of Mr Gum and Tom Gates!

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Andersen Press Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781783446384

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.