Spin Me Right Round

Available

Description

Meet Luis. He's out, he's proud ... and, although he doesn't know it yet, he's about to travel back in time to save a closeted student called Chaz from a tragic end.

All Luis Gonzalez really wants is to go to prom with his boyfriend. But when a hit on the head knocks him back in time to 1985, he finds himself in high school with his own parents and a whole lot of homophobia. It turns out a Christian school in the 1980s probably isn’t the safest place to be a gay kid. Soon, Luis is in over his head trying to untangle the mess he’s in, figure how to save Chaz ... and somehow get home to his own time.

Get ready for an irresistible YA novel that puts an Own Voices twist on Back to the Future. Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera, Becky Albertalli and Casey McQuiston, this hilarious, intersectional time-slip adventure will make you laugh, cry and think.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781526642196

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.