Stop at Nothing: 'A switchback ride of a read' Cara Hunter

(Author)
Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

The chilling break out thriller, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Fiona Barton and Gillian Flynn.

How far would you go to get what you want?

Amie Slade's sexual assault feels too close to home for DS Ronnie Delmar. Forced to face the demons of her past, she vows to protect the family at all costs.

But everyone's got a secret in this leafy suburb and when a child goes missing and a woman's body is found, it becomes clear that this perfect family hide a sinister reality.

Someone here will stop at nothing to win, but can Ronnie beat them to it?

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781787396371

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.