Sweet Valley Twins The Graphic Novel: Choosing Sides

Pre-Order   Ships 15 August 2024
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Full of friendship, family and fun, Francine Pascal's iconic Sweet Valley twin sisters come to life in a brand-new graphic novel series that is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Rollergirl.

Twins, Jessica and Elizabeth Wakefield, find themselves on opposite sides thanks to their friends . . .
No matter what Elizabeth does she can't stop her best friend, Amy Sutton, from trying out for the cheerleader squad. Elizabeth is sure that they'll steal Amy away from her.

But when it is revealed that Jessica and the rest of the cheerleaders don't want Amy anyway, what should Elizabeth do?

If Elizabeth takes Amy's side, does this mean she'll be taking a stand against her own twin sister?

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780241689769

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.