Swift and Hawk: Supernova

(Author)
Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Swift and Hawk are on the run in the third mission in the unputdownable high-tech, high-adventure spy series for fans of Alex Rider and Young Bond.

An epic chase. An unstoppable enemy. On a breakneck mission to rescue their AI from evil organization Razor, teen spies Swift and Hawk uncover a lead that could help them take down Razor for good. But with only a location and the word "Supernova" to follow, Swift and Hawk must use every spy trick they have in a relentless race across America. Only someone else is chasing them – and they'll stop at nothing until Swift is dead...

A page-turning spy thriller for readers 9+ that can be enjoyed as a standalone novel or read as part of the adrenaline-fuelled Swift and Hawk spy series.

Praise for Swift and Hawk: Undercover

“With plenty of high-tech gadgets and explosive action, the newest instalment of the Swift and Hawk series is just as thrilling as the first.” THE WEEK JUNIOR

Hi-tech, hi-spec and high adventure. This is the next generation of super spies. I loved it.” EOIN COLFER, author of Artemis Fowl

Praise for Swift and Hawk: Cyberspies

Selected as The Week Junior Top 5 Action-Packed Adventures

"This tense spy thriller is pure escapism." BOOKTRUST

"Smart, tense and exciting, Swift and Hawk swept me away into a world of cyber espionage, robots and gadgets that would make even Q envious! A brilliant, breathless thriller." JENNIFER BELL

"Loved Swift and Hawk: Cyberspies, a high-octane, high-tech teen spy-fi thriller that left me breathless. Buckle up!" JAMIE RUSSELL

"A gripping, ingenious, thrilling read that you won't be able to put down!" M.G. LEONARD

"A brilliantly written spy mystery, with a fast-moving plot, characters that leap from the page, and a cornucopia of coding and tech to keep young readers riveted." ANNA MAZZOLA

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781529515954

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.