The Air Raid Girls: Wartime Brides: An uplifting and joyful WWII saga romance (The Air Raid Girls Book 3)

Available

Description

The third book in the Air Raid Girls series - a heart-warming new story of friendship, love and duty in wartime, perfect for fans of Nancy Revell and Donna Douglas.

Spring, 1942.

Lizzie is making plans for her wedding with fiancé Bill. But preparations during wartime aren't easy, and attacks on the Yorkshire port of Kelthorpe are only getting worse.

Connie wants to be there for her sister, but she has troubles of her own - a secret that is driving a wedge between herself and those who love her.

Meanwhile, Pamela faces new complications in her romance with Fred, and the arrival of two new RAF servicemen stirs up trouble.

As bombs fall and friendships are tested, will the air raid girls keep their fighting spirit and find their happy endings?

---------------------------------------------

Readers LOVE the Air Raid Girls series:

'There wasn't anything I didn't like about this book' 5 star review
'In all the women at war series of book I have read so far, I think this is the best' 5 star review
'I couldn't put this book down' 5 star review
'Loved the whole story. Hated it coming to an end' 5 star review
'Just the kind of book I like' 5 star review

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781529176520
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.