The Boy Who Hatched Monsters

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Sam’s life has always been strange. After all, his family have no idea that he’s half monster, half fairy.

But now he’s keeping an even bigger secret. He alone has the power to bring monsters to life! (He’s even got a tiny gargoyle hatchling hidden in his sock drawer.)

When Queen Maggie finds out, she’s delighted. She wants Sam to create her a whole new legion of vile ogres.

When he refuses, she vows that she will destroy everything Sam holds dear. And so the stage is set for a final battle, one that will determine not just Sam’s future, but that of the whole of monsterkind …

The conclusion to T.C. Shelley's magical fantasy trilogy is perfect for fans of Jennifer Bell, Sophie Anderson and Neil Gaiman's The Graveyard Book.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781526600790

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.