The Christmas Orphans Club: The perfect uplifting and heart-warming read

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

'A fabulous festive read about found family. I loved it from the first sentence.' Sophie Cousens, New York Times bestselling author of Before I Do


Christmas is a time for family, but what if you have to choose yours?

For ten years Hannah and Finn have spent Christmas together. With no one to enjoy the holidays with, they've created their own festive traditions. From crooning in a karaoke bar behind a China Town restaurant, to waving from a parade float. Through the years, they've been joined by other lonely souls, Priya and Theo, creating The Christmas Orphans Club.

But everything is about to change. After their friendship suffers the test of a rocky year, Finn and Hannah are finally speaking. They’re trying to put the past behind them and bring back their Christmas spirit. Until Finn announces some rather big news.

News that rocks the group to its core. This may be their last Christmas together…

Can Hannah make this one to remember?


Perfect for fans of Emily Henry's People We Meet on Vacation and Josie Silver's One Day in December.

PRAISE FOR THE CHRISTMAS ORPHANS CLUB:


'A whip-smart story of modern love, letting go, and growing up. ' Carley Fortune, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Meet Me at the Lake


'A festive, funny, hug of a novel about love in all its forms.' Clare Pooley, New York Times bestselling author of The Authenticity Project


'The Christmas Orphans Club is a beautiful story of friendship with laugh-out-loud dialogue and characters you can’t stop thinking about.' Jennifer Close, New York Times bestselling author of Marrying the Ketchups

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781405957496

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.