The Cool Code 2.0: The Switch Glitch

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

For fans of Raina Telgemeier and Kayla Miller comes the second graphic novel in the funny slice-of-life Cool Code series.

Morgan, Zoey, and Daniel discover that the popularity AI they've coded is being used to wreak mischief and destroy friendships in their school. It's up to them to fix the glitch!

When the coding club finds that their app has a malicious user, Morgan, Zoey, and Daniel code an update to contend with a mischievous AI llama that’s guiding a not-so-popular kid named Marcus to cause chaos in the school.

Annoying little siblings, chaotic pranks, and more abound as they race to repair the glitchy app—and their own friendships—in their school before the damage is irreversible.

Product Details

Price
£10.99  £10.44
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780358521181

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.