The Cornish Village School - Summer Love

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Pippa Parkin thinks she has it all under control.

For teaching assistant Pippa, life in her home town of Penmenna is reassuringly predictable. Between managing the Easter Egg Hunt and dealing with her annoying but well-meaning family, Pippa thinks she has everything sorted.

That is until gorgeous new substitute teacher Kam Choudhury arrives at Penmenna School and turns everything upside down. Pippa and Kam are instantly drawn to each other, but their priorities and their working relationship make it very hard to be together.

Can they find a way to reconcile their differences and find their Happily-Ever-After?

This spellbinding romance is perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Holly Martin.

Praise for The Cornish Village School - Summer Love

‘A very charming story’ Reader Review

‘A lovely “will they, won’t they” story about two characters coming from different backgrounds and thrown together in a working environment’ Reader Review

‘Fabulous feel good, magical, mystical, joyous, amazing, fabulous book’ Reader Review

‘All in all I loved it all and I cannot wait to get more from this series and the amazing characters' Reader Review

‘What a wonderful novel’ Reader Review

‘A perfect read simply brilliant and worth far more than five stars highly recommend it to anyone’ Reader Review

‘Fantastic read........ read this book in one sitting’ Reader Review

‘I absolutely adored this book!’ Reader Review

‘I have been eagerly waiting for this book all year!!’ Reader Review

‘Heartwarming, adorable, cute, lovely, so sweet. Can you tell I adored this book! Reader Review

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Canelo
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788635776

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.