The Curse in the Candlelight: A Scarlet and Ivy Mystery

Available

Description

The fifth unputdownable mystery in the thrilling and bestselling SCARLET AND IVY series, perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE, SINCLAIR’S MYSTERIES and THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL.

There’s a new girl at Rookwood School, and a new mystery to solve.

It’s the start of term for Scarlet and Ivy, and the girls are intrigued by a fascinating new girl, Ebony. She’s as enchanting as she is mysterious, and quickly, most of the younger girls appear to be under her spell.

But rumours swirl like ghosts around Ebony, and not all of them are friendly. And when a prank on All Hallow’s Eve goes horribly wrong, it’s Ebony who gets the blame.

Scarlet and Ivy aren’t so sure. There might be more to Ebony than meets the eye, but surely she’s not dangerous? And if Ebony isn’t behind the prank, then who – or what – is to blame?

Discover the complete SCARLET AND IVY series, with six mesmerising mysteries to dive into.

‘A true page-turning, nail-biting mystery’ Guardian Children’s Reviews on SCARLET AND IVY

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008218317

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.