The Demon Code

Available

Description

‘Five-star turbo-charged, non-stop action thriller… It reads like a movie reel… Needs to be on every thrill seeker’s reading list’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

An impossible heist. An ancient code. A deadly race against time…

High in the Italian alps, cut off from the outside world, sits a chapel battered by winds and icy blizzards. The priests who guard this sacred place have sworn to protect the dangerous treasure that lies within their walls.

But when Joe Mason and his team are called to the remote church, they find its ancient stones reduced to rubble, the priests murdered in cold blood and their precious cargo stolen.

As Mason pursues the thieves across continents and dangerous waters, he wonders what incredible secret the priests laid down their lives for… And if he can recover it before it claims more innocent victims, and brings the downfall of civilisation as we know it…

An edge-of-your-seat, action packed blockbuster adventure that will leave you breathless. Fans of Jack Reacher and Dan Brown will be hooked from the very first page.

Readers are gripped by The Demon Code:

A five-star, turbo-charged, non-stop action thriller … a fantastic follow-up from book one’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

An amazing rollercoaster ride that I stayed up all night to finish’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘David Leadbeater delivers! This book has twists and turns (and conspiracy) rivaling that of The Da Vinci Code’ NetGalley review⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Worth more than 5 stars. It keeps you on pins while turning those pages’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Riveting adventure with Joe Mason and the team, non-stop action as they discover secrets of the past’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The action never stops’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Can’t wait for the next one. A superb team in the making’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A perfect book for armchair detectives … I loved the treasure hunt aspect of this story – who doesn’t love solving clues?’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008471149
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.