The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea: Prepare to swoon with this delicious enemies to lovers romance!

Available

Description

Sand, sea and stuck . . . with your ex-boyfriend's grumpy brother in paradise. The Devils series is a sexy blend of spice, romance and grumpy men. Prepare to laugh, swoon and cry . . . perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase.

---

You don't really know a guy until you've vacationed with him ...


When Drew Wilson's ex-boyfriend Joel "Six" Bailey asks her to go on his family trip to Hawaii with him just as her life is falling apart, she decides it's the perfect time to give him another chance.

The hitch? The Bailey family includes Six's rude older brother, Joshua-a hot-nerd doctor who has hated Drew since the moment they met and once suggested she'd steal the family silver.

Drew is determined to win the Baileys over and give this thing with Six a fair shot...but Joshua is making that difficult. Not simply because he is in her way at every turn, but because-as one tropical adventure leads to the next-she's beginning to wonder if obnoxious, odious Joshua might be the


Readers can't get enough of The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
'You will swoon, you will feel every emotion and you will love every word written by O'Roark.'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Enemies to lovers perfection.'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'A beautiful story of hate to love that not only had us exploring tropical islands and continents, but also the emotions that come with finding something special in most the unexpected way. It was compelling, heartfelt, unputdownable. '
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'I devoured it in one sitting.'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780349440712
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.