The Dive: Welcome to paradise. We hope you survive your stay. Escape to Thailand in this sizzling, gripping crime thriller

(Author)
Available

Description

'Had me hooked from the first page' *****

'I felt myself dreaming of being there... until the body count started piling up!' *****

'The twists along the way were great and so unexpected right up to the end' *****

'Highly recommended for a brilliant summer book' *****

For fans of The Beach, The Sanatorium and Catherine Cooper

A PARADISE ISLAND
You walk across white sand towards the sparkling ocean. You’re leading a group to scuba dive in some of the most beautiful waters on earth, an experience that will stay with you for ever.

WHERE NO ONE IS SAFE
But twenty minutes later, one diver is dead, another critically injured, and your life is in immediate danger.

AND NO ONE CAN ESCAPE
Because this was no accident. There’s a killer in paradise – and you think you might be next…


'A compelling and accomplished debut, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley.' STEVE CAVANAGH

'The Resort is an escapist, up-all-night thriller that holds you under and doesn't let you surface for air until the very final page. Utterly compelling!'' LUCY CLARKE


'The Resort turns paradise into a nightmare... and I loved every minute of it.' AMY McCULLOCH

'A hot contender for best travel thriller of 2023.' JANICE HALLETT

Product Details

Price
£14.99  £14.24
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781787636859
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.