The Dive: Welcome to paradise. We hope you survive your stay. Escape to Thailand in this sizzling, gripping crime thriller

(Author)
Available

Description

'Had me hooked from the first page' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'I felt myself dreaming of being there... until the body count started piling up!'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'The twists along the way were great and so unexpected right up to the end'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Highly recommended for a brilliant summer book' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

For fans of The Beach, The Sanatorium and Catherine Cooper

ESCAPE TO PARADISE.
Scuba diving instructor Cass leads her students out for their first dive off the beautiful coast of Koh Sang, Thailand's world-famous party island. It's supposed to be a life-changing experience, but things quickly spiral out of control...

LEAVE YOUR SECRETS BEHIND.
By the time she gets back to the shore, one of her students is dead, another badly injured, and she knows that her idyllic life is about to be smashed to pieces on the rocks.

BUT DON'T GET LOST FOREVER...
Because there's a killer in paradise - and Cass has a feeling she might be next...

Take a deep breath, before you dive into the summer thriller of 2023...

'A compelling and accomplished debut, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley.' STEVE CAVANAGH

'The Dive is an escapist, up-all-night thriller that holds you under and doesn't let you surface for air until the very final page. Utterly compelling!'' LUCY CLARKE


'The Dive turns paradise into a nightmare... and I loved every minute of it.' AMY McCULLOCH

'A hot contender for best travel thriller of 2023.' JANICE HALLETT

Product Details

Price
£14.99  £14.24
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781787636859
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.