The Dodo Made Me Do It

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

SUMMER HOLIDAYS = BORING!

And Danny’s dreading another one at his gran’s. He’s desperate for action, fun and adventure! And this year – amazingly and unbelievably – he gets it all, when he finds a dodo on a tiny island. A what? Yes!

This is going to be the wildest summer holiday ever! (It might even be more than he can handle.)

Are you in?

A hilarious tale of wish fulfilment gone wrong that every child will relate to – perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart, My Brother Is a Superhero and David Baddiel’s The Parent Agency.

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.69
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781408877777

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.