The Echoes of Us: an epic and absolutely captivating love story that will break, and mend, your heart in 2024

(Author)
Pre-Order   Ships 6 June 2024

Description

PRE-ORDER NOW! A captivating love story on an epic scale, for fans of One Day and The Time Traveler's Wife

'Spellbinding and unforgettable' HOLLY MILLER
'Heartfelt, romantic and compelling' PERNILLE HUGHES
'A glorious, epic love story' EMILY STONE
'This warm, wise and weep-inducing read will stay with you' Fabulous Magazine

***********************************************************

Robbie and Jenn are meant to be. They've finally reconciled after eight months spent apart and both know that, this time, it's forever.

But forever might not be as long as they think.

As a truck hurtles towards their car on their way home, Robbie is thrown back into Jenn's past and he finds himself spectator in the most important moments of her life: golden moments from her childhood and heart-breaking ones from her teenage years; her exhausting time at med school and just where she's been for the last eight months. But he may find more than he bargained for...

Can Robbie right the wrongs in their past? Can he get to the bottom of what drove Jenn away eight months ago? Most importantly, can he change their present in order to save their future?

Readers are LOVING The Echoes of Us:
'If you loved David Nicholls' One Day, you will LOVE this one!'
'Emma Steele, you've broken me. Five MASSIVE stars!'
'I was captivated all the way to the very last line'
'My heart is bursting with emotion having finished this book'
'A beautifully written page-turner'

Product Details

Price
£18.99  £18.04
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781802795332

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.