The Ender Saga Omnibus

Pre-Order   Ships 25 December 2027


The multiple award-winning Ender Saga is widely acknowledged as one of the most influential science fiction series ever written. It begins with the modern classic Ender's Game. The human race faces annihilation. An alien threat is on the horizon, ready to strike. And if humanity is to be defended, the government must create the greatest military commander in history. The brilliant young Ender Wiggin is their last hope. But first he must survive the rigours of a brutal military training programme - to prove that he can be the leader of all leaders. A saviour for mankind must be produced, through whatever means possible. But are they creating a hero or a monster? A modern masterpiece, the Ender Saga is a must-read for both seasoned science fiction readers and those new to the genre. This omnibus edition contains Ender's Game, Speaker for the Dead, Xenocide and Children of the Mind.

Product Details

£14.99  £14.24
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.