The Eyebrows of Doom

(Author) (Illustrator)
Out of Stock. Delivery time unknown.
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

As read by Steve Carell on CBeebies Bedtime Stories


An outrageously funny and bonkers adventure story written by the rhyming genius, Steve Smallman (Monkey With a Bright Blue Bottom, Bear's Big Bottom, Cock-a-Doodle-Poo) with bright, bold and brilliant artwork by award-winning illustrator, Miguel Ordóñez (This is Baby, Everything is Mama, Your Baby's First Word Will Be Dada).


In some woods in a cave, a big bear called Dave

Was sweeping his floor with a broom,

When two clumps of hair leapt into the air and cried . . .

"WE ARE THE EYEBROWS OF DOOM!"


The Eyebrows of Doom are trying to take over the world! Join Dave and his friends as they try to stop them leaping from one unsuspecting animal to the next. And just when it looks as though the eyebrow's antics have been thwarted. . . all is not as it seems!

This hilarious rhyming romp will have readers young and old laughing out loud and is perfect for fans of Steve Smallman's Poo in the Zoo series, Nibbles The Book Monster, You Can't Take an Elephant on the Bus and Oi Frog!

Product Details

Price
£11.99  £11.39
Publisher
Little Tiger Press
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781801041669
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.