The Find-Outers: The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Spiteful Letters: Book 4

(Author)
Available

Description

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Someone is sending spiteful letters to the people of Peterswood - but who? Fatty, Larry, Pip, Daisy, Bets and Buster the Dog have to find the culprit who is making the villagers so unhappy. But Mr Goon is right on their heels to solve the mystery first!

First published in 1946, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Hachette Children's Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781444960372

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.