The Gin Sisters' Promise: The most emotional and heart-warming read to curl up with, from the Kindle #1 bestselling author

(Author)
Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

An emotional and uplifting Irish bestseller, perfect for fans of Sheila O'Flanagan and Heidi Swain.

Three estranged sisters. Six months to come back together.

When Georgie, Iris and Nola's mother died, the sisters made a pact: they would always be there for one another, no matter what.

Now, decades later, they can barely stand to be in the same room. As his health declined, their father came up with a plan to bring them back to one another. He stated in his will that before they can claim their inheritance, they must spend six months living together in the Irish village of Ballycove, and try to repair their broken relationships.

But reunited in their childhood home, old resentments boil over, new secrets threaten to come out and each sister must decide what matters more: their pride, or their family. Can they overcome their past and find a way to love each other once more?

Praise for Faith Hogan's books:

'Uplifting, emotional and brimming with warmth and humour' Cathy Bramley on The Ladies' Midnight Swimming Club

'Joyful, life-affirming and inspirational' Heidi Swain on The Ladies' Midnight Swimming Club

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781800241381

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.