The Girl With No Soul

(Author)
Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

 

How can you find your soul mate, when you don't have a soul? Iris lives in a world ruled by The Order.

Inspectors police the population by keeping careful watch over people's souls. If they shine their lanterns on you, your soul is projected for the world to see... and judge.

But Iris has a deadly secret ... she is a hollow, a person with no soul. She must hide from the Order at all costs, scraping a living in the shadows.

When she's sent to steal a ring said to hold the memory of a soul's destruction, she is reunited with her Spark - one of the five parts that make up her own missing soul.

Now she must rely on the help of a young scholar named Evander Mountebank to track down the other four missing pieces of her soul, all the while evading The Order.

Will she be able to protect her heart as well as find her soul?

The Girl with no Soul combines a fabulous concept, a swooning love story, and intoxicating world building in one glorious package.

Perfect for fans of Alice Broadway and Leigh Bardugo

Morgan Owen is a bright new talent in the YA world

 

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780702314636

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.