The Hanging Girl: Department Q 6

Usually despatches within 3-5 days.

Description

THE NO. 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR
27 MILLION BOOKS SOLD
WINNER OF THE GLASS KEY AWARD


Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the newest book in his acclaimed Department Q series.

In the middle of a hard-won morning nap in the basement of police headquarters, Carl Mørck, head of Department Q, receives a call from a colleague working on the Danish island of Bornholm. Carl is dismissive at first, but then he receives some shocking news. Carl then has no choice but to lead Department Q into the tragic cold case of a vivacious seventeen-year-old girl who vanished from school, only to be found dead hanging high up in a tree.

The investigation will take them from the remote island of Bornholm to a hidden cult, where Carl and his assistants must stop a string of new murders by a skilled manipulator who refuses to let anything-or anyone-get in the way.

For fans of Tim Weaver, Mick Herron and Jo Nesbo.

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Quercus Publishing
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781784295905
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.