The Hidden Child

Available

Description

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover an old Nazi medal among her late mother's belongings. Inspired to dig deep into her past, she visits a retired history teacher for answers. Two days later, he’s dead.

Detective Patrik Hedström is on paternity leave. But his wife’s enquiries appear to have set off a chain of murders and he’s finding it hard to keep out of the investigation.

A terrible secret from the darkest days of World War II is coming to light – and their families’ histories are right at the heart of it.

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780007419494
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.