The Homeless Foal

(Author)
Out of Stock. Delivery time unknown.
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic!
In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the animal rescue centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help.
Eva is delighted when Merlin the foal is born at the rescue centre, but her joy soon turns to fear as Mrs Brooks' threats to close down Animal Magic look like becoming a reality. Will Merlin and the other animals soon be homeless?
Heart-warming animal stories, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends.

Product Details

Price
£4.99
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781847156815

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.