The House Sitter: A spine-chilling and compulsive read that will leave you questioning everything and everybody!

(Author)
Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

KEEP YOUR FRIENDS CLOSE . . . BUT YOUR ENEMIES CLOSER

'A powerful, psychological chiller to keep you turning the pages, but keep a light switched on!' SALLY SPEDDING

A chilling and page-turning psychological thriller that is impossible to put down and perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, C. L. Taylor and Shari Lapena.


When Suzanne and Eddie decide to put their house on the market and move closer to their daughter, they neglect to tell their friend and house sitter Ruth.

So when Ruth finds a 'For Sale' sign perched outside their front door, she is outraged. She never imagined they would leave.

What follows is a series of events that are set to ruin the couple's plans - with dramatic and shocking consequences that no one could have predicted...

***

Readers love THE HOUSE SITTER:

'An impeccably plotted tense tale, The House Sitter explores what lengths people go to in desperation. Deceitful and dark, it's a great novel to curl up with on these chilly autumn evenings. Just be sure to lock your door...' Goodreads Review

'A spine-chilling read' Goodreads Review

'A fantastically plotted and twisty read' Goodreads Review

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781786157263
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.