The Lights Under the Lake: A Scarlet and Ivy Mystery

Available

Description

The fourth unputdownable mystery in the thrilling and bestselling SCARLET AND IVY series, perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE, SINCLAIR’S MYSTERIES and THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL.

Scarlet and Ivy’s school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold…

It’s summer, and the students of Rookwood School are thrilled to learn of a special trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren.
But the old hotel and the waters of the lake are covering up dark secrets. And when mysterious things start happening to hotel guests, it seems that a malicious new threat is haunting Scarlet and Ivy.
Locals say that at night you can hear the ringing of the church bells and see lights under the lake. Could it be troubled souls buried in the flooded graveyard who are no longer at rest…?

Discover the complete SCARLET AND IVY series, with six mesmerising mysteries to dive into.

‘A true page-turning, nail-biting mystery’ Guardian Children’s Reviews on SCARLET AND IVY

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008218331

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.