The Loop 3: The Arc

(Author)
Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

 

The third and final book in the acclaimed THE LOOP trilogy – perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner ...  'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York Times bestselling author of THE 100 on book 1

'Your next YA obsession.' ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY on book 1

'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.' OBSERVER on book 1

Luka Kane was executed in front of a jeering crowd, but before he died, he opened one pair of eyes to the truth: lab assistant Chester ‘Chilly’ Beckett’s.

Chilly is now determined to find out what’s happening in the mysterious locked laboratory on the 65th floor. When he finally does, he finds three paralysed subjects ... and one of the subjects, impossibly, is Luka Kane.

A bold escape sets in motion a race against time as Happy’s world-ending plans draw to a climax ...

The final, nail-biting instalment in The Loop trilogy: a must-read YA series for teens and adults alike 

Prison Break meets 1984 in this cutting-edge sci-fi thriller – perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner 

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Chicken House Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781912626571

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.