The Man Who Didn't Call

(Author)
Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

'I absolutely loved this book and didn’t want it to end' – Liane Moriarty, author of Big Little Lies

A romantic, suspenseful mystery, The Man Who Didn't Call by Rosie Walsh is perfect for anyone who has ever waited for a phone call that didn't come . . .

Imagine you meet a man, spend seven glorious days together, and fall in love. And it’s mutual: you’ve never been so certain of anything.

But after this whirlwind romance he doesn’t call . . . you've been ghosted.

Your friends tell you to forget him, but you know they're wrong: something must have happened; there must be a reason for his silence.

What do you do when you finally discover you're right? That there is a reason – and that reason is the one thing you didn't share with each other . . .

The truth.

Over a million copies sold worldwide! Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Liane Moriarty, this is one love story that you won't want to miss.

'Wise, warm and beautifully written' – Daily Mail

'A gripping romance about a whirlwind love affair gone wrong, with a blinder of a twist' – Good Housekeeping


'This is definitely a read-in-one-sitting book' – Guardian

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781509828302

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.