The Marvellers: the spellbinding magical fantasy adventure!

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

The NEW YORK TIMES bestseller!

'The Marvellers deserves the highest compliment I can give a book: I want to live in this world' - Rick Riordan, author of the Percy Jackson series

'A richly imagined world with characters I wish I could meet and magic that filled my dreams for days afterwards. I didn't want it to end - when is the next one out!?' - A. F. Steadman, author of Skandar and the Unicorn Thief

Eleven-year-old Ella Durand is the first Conjuror to attend the Arcanum Training Institute, a magic school in the clouds for Marvellers from around the world. Ella discovers that being the first isn't easy but she finds friendship in fellow misfits Brigit, a girl who hates magic, and Jason, a boy with a fondness for magical creatures and support from her Elixirs teacher, Masterji Thakur.

Then the notorious Ace of Anarchy escapes prison, supposedly with a Conjuror's aid, and Ella finds herself as the prime suspect. Worse, Masterji Thakur mysteriously disappears while away on a research trip. With the help of her friends and her own growing powers, Ella must find a way to clear her family's name and track down her mentor before it's too late.

The perfect next read for fans of AMARI AND THE NIGHT BROTHERS and SKANDAR AND THE UNICORN THIEF!

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Templar Publishing
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781800785472

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.